Skip to main content Skip to site footer

You can contact us via any of the following methods, with contact details for specific departments available via the drop-down menus below:

Main Reception / Ticket Office
01522 880011 

General Enquiries via Email:

We welcome your feedback via email :

You can also contact us via Whatsapp messenger, if you click HERE

Alternatively you can contact the football club via post at the below address: 

Lincoln City Football Club
Sincil Bank Stadium
LN5 8LD 

Who's Who / Contacts at Lincoln City Football Club

From room hire to ticket office enquiries, we have plenty of contact email address' for supporters' questions and comments.

Emails sent to any of the below email address' will be picked up by a member of staff in the relevant department and dealt with as soon as possible.

Email contacts:

Feedback -

Room hire/venue bookings -

Commercial enquiries -

Marketing enquiries -

Media requests -

Charity requests -

Ticket Office enquiries -

General office -

Supporter Liaison Officers -

Stadium operations -

Club Shop -


Junior Imps Members -

Lincoln City Youth Academy

FA Rule 2.13

Club Name: Lincoln City Football Club Company Limited

Company Number: 00045611

EFL Regulation 109 requires every club to declare publicly the identity of any individual who directly or indirectly owns a stake of ten per cent or more of the club.  Lincoln City Football Club Company Ltd ("the Club") therefore advises as follows:

 Lincoln City Holdings Ltd owns 66.45% of the issued share capital of the Club.

Robert Dorrian owns 14.69% of Lincoln City Holdings Ltd.

Sportvest Capital LLP owns 49.98% of Lincoln City Holdings Ltd. Sportvest Capital LLP is owned by three individuals – Clive Nates, Sean Melnick and Ashley Mendelowitz.


Chairman: Clive Nates

Vice-Chairman: Roger Bates

Directors: Roger Bates, Richard Clarke, Russell Clarke, Greg Levine, David Lowes, Herman Kok, Sean Melnick, Clive Nates, Ian Reeve, Jay Wright, Peter Doyle (RICT), Steve Tointon (RICT - Gold Members),

Associate Directors: Rod Barratt, Philip Bird, Mark Broughton, Kevin Cooke, Trevor Cope, Bob Dorrian, Peter Grant, Charles Jennison, Aschley Mendelowitz, Chris Moyses, Nigel Underwood, David Parman, Steff Wright.

President: John Jennison

Vice President: David Leonard

Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully

Company Secretary: Chris Hubbard

Manager: Danny Cowley

Assistant Manager: Nicky Cowley

First Team Coach: Jamie McCombe

First Team Goalkeeping Coach: Andy Warrington

Medical Consultant: Ross Poynton

Head of Sports Science & Medicine: Mike Hine

Head of Sports Science: Luke Jelly

Sports Science & Medicine Assistant : Luke Tredwell

Chief Scout: Marc Tracy

Scout: Dean West

Head of Performance Analysis: Liam Youngs

Statistical Analysts: Matt Page & Toby Ellis

Assistant Performance Analyst: Glenn Skingsley

Kit Manager: Terry Bourne

Kit Assistant: Dick Tacey


Academy Manager: Damian Froggatt

Professional Development Phase Lead: Tom Shaw

Youth Development Phase Lead: Richard Belcher

Foundation Phase Lead: Ross Brooks

Head of Academy Sports Science & Medicine: Jack Nicholson

Academy Sports Therapist: Steve Rands

Academy Administrator: Jen Coulson


Club Chaplain: Reverend Canon Andrew Vaughan

Club Doctor: Dr Chris Batty MB ChB MSc (Sports Medicine)

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully 

Head of Legal & Football Administration: Richard Parnell

Head of Business Operations: Ian McCallum

Head of Stadium & Operations: Darren Curtis

Head of Finance & Accounts: Tony Bilbie

Head of Youth: Damian Froggatt

Head of Community: Paul Hamnett (Lincoln City Foundation)

Commercial Manager: Ritchie Bates

Commercial Executive: Emily Liddle


Ticket Office & General Office Manager: Dawn Cussens

Ticket Office & General Office Assistants: Joanne Brown, Emily Liddle, Melissa Poole, Nicol Sparkes

Telephone: 01522 880011

Ticket Office Email:

General Office Email:

Imps Birthday Lotto Telephone: 01522 563786


Club Shop

Telephone: 01522 539399  

Head of Stadium & Operations: Darren Curtis

Head Groundsman: Jim Davison


Media Manager: Terry Hibberd

Marketing Manager: Jake Longworth

Media Executive: Jordan Brown

Media Apprentice: Tom Bullivant


Supporter Liaison Officers: Alan Long, Heidi Langham, Kevin Morley, Paul Pyrah, Lindsay Warwick


Photographers: Andrew Vaughan, Graham Burrell, Chris Vaughan

Head of Finance & Accounts: Tony Bilbie

Accounts Assistant: Mandy Richardson

Venue & Booking Manager: Louise Wade

01522 880052
01522 880011