Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Harriers At Home In Season Opener

2 July 2012

Our 2012/13 Blue Square Bet Premier season will kick off with a home game against Kidderminster Harriers on Saturday 11th August 2011.

The game against the Harriers will be followed by two away fixtures, namely a midweek trip to Cambridge United and a long weekend journey to Newport County AFC before we renew acquaintances with relegated Macclesfield Town on Saturday 25 August.

As was the case last season, we lock horns with Grimsby Town on both Boxing Day and New Year's Day whilst the season will finish with a home game against Tamworth before a trip to last season's Conference North champions Hyde rounds off the campaign.

2012/13 BLUE SQUARE BET PREMIER FIXTURES

Sat 11 Aug - Kidderminster Harriers (h)
Tue 14 Aug - Cambridge United (a)
Sat 18 Aug - Newport County AFC (a)
Sat 25 Aug - Macclesfield Town (h)
Mon 27 Aug - Gateshead (a)
Sat 01 Sep - Ebbsfleet United (h)
Tue 04 Sep - Alfreton Town (h)
Sat 08 Sep - AFC Telford United (a)
Sat 15 Sep - Hyde (h)
Sat 22 Sep - Tamworth (a)
Tue 25 Sep - Nuneaton Town (h)
Sat 29 Sep - Forest Green Rovers (a)
Sat 06 Oct - Luton Town (h)
Tue 09 Oct - Mansfield Town (a)
Sat 13 Oct - Wrexham (a)
Sat 27 Oct - Stockport County (h)
Tue 06 Nov - Braintree Town (h)
Sat 10 Nov - Barrow (a)
Sat 17 Nov - Hereford United (h)
Sat 01 Dec - Southport (a)
Tue 04 Dec - Woking (h)
Sat 08 Dec - Dartford (a)
Sat 22 Dec - Macclesfield Town (a)
Wed 26 Dec - Grimsby Town (h)
Sat 29 Dec - Gateshead (h)
Tue 01 Jan - Grimsby Town (a)
Sat 05 Jan - Ebbsfleet United (a)
Sat 12 Jan - Newport County AFC (h)
Sat 19 Jan - Wrexham (h)
Tue 22 Jan - Luton Town (a)
Sat 26 Jan - Forest Green Rovers (h)
Sat 02 Feb - Braintree Town (a)
Sat 09 Feb - Dartford (h)
Tue 12 Feb - Stockport County (a)
Sat 16 Feb - Hereford United (a)
Sat 23 Feb - Barrow (h)
Tue 26 Feb - Mansfield Town (h)
Sat 02 Mar - Woking (a)
Sat 09 Mar - Southport (h)
Sat 16 Mar - Nuneaton Town (a)
Sat 23 Mar - AFC Telford United (h)
Sat 30 Mar - Alfreton Town (a)
Mon 01 Apr - Cambridge United (h)
Sat 06 Apr - Kidderminster Harriers (a)
Sat 13 Apr - Tamworth (h)
Sat 20 Apr - Hyde (a)

All fixtures subject to change

Advertisement block