Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Who Do I Contact?

1 August 2018

From room hire to ticket office enquiries, we have plenty of contact email address' for supporters' questions and comments.

Emails sent to any of the below email address' will be picked up by a member of staff in the relevant department and dealt with as soon as possible.

Email contacts:

Feedback - feedback@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Room hire/venue bookings - venue@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Commercial enquiries - commercial@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Marketing enquiries - marketing@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Media requests - media@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Charity requests - charity@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Ticket Office enquiries - tickets@lincolncityfc.co.uk

General office - admin@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Supporter Liaison Officers - slo@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Stadium operations - stadium@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Club Shop - lincoln@andreas-carter.co.uk

LCFC SET - enquiries@lcfcset.co.uk

Junior Imps Members - jic@lcfcset.co.uk

Lincoln City Youth Academy

For a full list of who's who click HERE.


Advertisement block