Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Away Travel

Red Imps Travel Prices 2017/18

 

 Date

Opponents

Depature time

Price**

Saturday 5 August Wycombe Wanderers 10.00am

£22

Tuesday 8 August  Rotherham United (Carabao Cup) 17.00pm £10
Saturday 19 August Exeter City 8.00am £35
Saturday 9 September   Stevenage  11.30am £18
Tuesday 12 September  Forest Green Rovers 14.30pm £22
Saturday 23 Septemer  Notts County 12.30pm £11
Saturday 30 September  Grimsby Town 10.30am £11
Tuesday 17 October  Swindon Town 14.30pm £22
Saturday 21 October  Cheltenham Town 10.15am £19
Saturday 11 November  Crewe Alexandra 10.30am £16
Tuesday 21 November  Colchester United 14.45pm £20
Saturday 9 December  Yeovil Town 9.00am £34
Saturday 23 December  Newport County 9.30am £22
Monday 1 January  Luton Town 10.45am £18
Saturday 6 Jan  Mansfield Town 12.30pm £11
Saturday 20 Jan  Barnet 10.30am £20
Friday 9 February  Cambridge United 16.30pm £15
Saturday 17 February  Crawley Town 9.15am £24
Saturday 3 March  Coventry City 11.45am £15
Saturday 10 March  Chesterfield 12.30pm £12
Saturday 24 March  Morecambe 10.00am £21
Monday 2 April  Carlisle 9.15am £23
Saturday 14 April  Port Vale 11.30am £16
Saturday 28 April  Accrington Stanley 10.30am £19

All departure times and prices are subject to alteration at the discretion of the travel section. 

The Red Imps Travel Section would like to emphasise that NO tickets can be reserved at the Club Office. All tickets must be purchased.

To ensure you can get a coach ticket, please purchase it by kick off of the previous home game as only those remaining tickets to fill the coaches will be available after then.

Coach tickets will be available from the Sincil Bank Stadium Ticket Office during normal office hours and from the reserved ticket window on home match days.

Coaches depart from Sincil Bank Stadium. Departure times and prices are subject to revision at the discretion of the Red Imps Travel Section.

**Price indicated is for 2017/18 season ticket holders. Non season ticket holders will be charged an additional £1.

 Any supporter wishing to take flags / banners / musical instruments with them to any Lincoln City away fixture should contact the Home club to request permission prior to travelling. Please be aware some clubs may refuse entry if permission has not been granted.